Share This
Early Childhood Education

Contact Information

 NamePhone #OfficeE-mail
 bfalk_2Beverly Falk
212-650-5182NA 5/211
bfalk@ccny.cuny.edu
 amita gupta Amita Gupta
212-650-5199NA 5/209C
agupta@ccny.cuny.edu

Gay Wilgus
212-650-5886NA 5/209B
gwilgus@ccny.cuny.edu
Cardwell Headshot copy
Nancy Cardwell
212-650-5891NA 5/209Ancardwell@ccny.cuny.edu

Adjunct Faculty


Paula Doerfel:  pd1201@aol.com (EDCE 1900C - Language and Literacy Development in Young Children)

Ilia Edwards:  ilita9@gmail.com (EDCE 6000C - How Young Children Learn Math)

Angela Fisher:  arfish5@aol.com (EDCE 3500C - Education in the Early Years [child development])

Elizabeth Grob:  bets.grob@gmail.com (EDCE 7301/2/3G - Student teaching)

Nancy Ireland:  nireland19@gmail.com (EDCE 4200C - Including Young Children with Special Needs in the General Education Classroom; EDCE 7106N - Managing the Behavior of Young Children with Special Needs)

Emma Markarian:  emark15@gmail.com (EDCE 7250C - Curriculum in the Early Childhood Classroom)

Alycia Rhinehart:  acrhinehart@gmail.com (EDCE 7150C - Fundamentals of Teaching in Early Childhood Contexts)

Rosita Saloun:  mausi7@verizon.net (EDCE 7301/2/3G - Student teaching)

Rory Scott: roryscott459@gmail.com

Travis Sloane:  tsloane@ccny.cuny.edu

Adrienne Urbanski:  Adrienne.Urbanski@cuny.edu (EDCE 2202I - Research Seminar in ECE; EDCE 7301/2/3G - Student teaching)