text-only page produced automatically by Lift Text Transcoder

Winners of the Division of Science 2006-2007 Awards
Sun, Apr 29Thu, May 31
8:33 PM 11:00 PM




Oluwaseun Adeosun Palm Beach County Alummni Chapter Scholarship
Olufunke Adeusi Family of Irving J. Brenner Scholarship
Mohammad Alimuzzaman Dr. Sol J. Heiligman Scholarship
Praise Augustus Kenneth and Gloria Levy Scholarships
Reman Daglaw Pearl Rosenthal Scholarship
Sylvia Ebalu Norma Weissman Memorial Scholarship
Elizabeth Echevarria Caroline Tobia Holloway Fund
Maggie He Ephraim and Libby Banks Scholarship
Eder Izaguirre Ira Weber Scholarship
Jonathan Maltz Family of Irving J. Brenner Scholarship
Ujuka Obi-Eyisi Gerald Brenner Scholarship
Azizul Rehman Alumni Association Award for Science
Saumil Sioni Pearl Rosenthal Scholarship


Welcome to the Division of Science at The City College of New York.  Enroll in any of CCNY’s outstanding science programs and join the minds that make the future.

Division of Science
The City College of New York

160 Convent Avenue
New York, NY 10031
(212) 650 7000

Find us on:
© Copyright, The City College of The City University of New York. All rights reserved.
Website Powered by: CommonSpot