GRADUATE ADVISORS

BIOLOGY

CHEMISTRY EAS
Mark Pezzano
212-650-8559
MR-632
mpezzano@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

Ronald Birke
212-650-8363
MR-1121B
birke@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

Jeffrey Steiner
212-650-6984
MR-106
steiner@sci.ccny.cuny.edu


Ph.D. Candidates
Shuba Govind
212-650-8476
MR-617
sgovind@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

BioChemistry
Kevin Ryan
212-650-8132
MR-1337
kr107@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

 

MATH

PHYSICS

 

Sean Cleary
212-650-5122
NAC-6/274
cleary@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

Timothy Boyer
212-650-558
MR-331
boyer@sci.ccny.cuny.edu