UNDERGRADUATE (SCI MAJOR NOT DECLARED)
FACULTY ADVISORS

BIOLOGY

CHEMISTRY

EAS

MATH

PHYSICS

Adrian Rodriguez-Contreras
212-650-5899
MR-735
arodrig@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

Glen Kowach

212-650-5247

MR 1116

kowach@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

Patricia Kenyon
212-650-6472
MR-933
pkenyon@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

Alberto Guzman
212-650-5106
NAC-4114D
aguzmath@aol.com  

Frederick Smith
212-650-6963
MR-423A
smith@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

Jonathan Levitt
212-650-8539
MR-731/729
JBL@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

Issa Salame

212-650-6924

MR 1224

salame@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

Stanley Gedzelman
212-650-6470/6477
MR-902
stan@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

Matthew Auth
212-650-5132
NA-6/288

mauth@ccny.cuny.edu

Mark Shattuck
212-650-8161/8871
ST/1M16/MR-309A
shattuck@ccny.cuny.edu

Tadmiri Venkatesh
212-650-8469
MR-615
venky@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

Kevin Ryan

MR 1337

Kr107@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

 

Niel Shell

212-650-5116

NA-6/294C

nshell@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

Ronald Koder
212-650-5583
MR-315
koder@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

 

 

Marco Ceruso

212-650-6035

MR 1233

mceruso@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

 

 

Ralph Kopperman
212-650-5125
NA-6/291A
rdkcc@ccny.cuny.edu